Sticky Fingers


Queen Victoria Market just got itself into some sticky territory!

We asked our street food traders to think out of the box, off the plate and uncontained and put it on a stick.

Visit our celebration of all things stick in Queen Street on a Sunday. With live music, kids’ entertainment, a bar and only food that can be served à la stick, this is sure to be an event that will stick with you.

Event Dates:
Sunday 18th January
Sunday 25th January
Sunday 1st February
Sunday 8th February
Sunday 22nd February
Sunday 1st March
Sunday 8th March
Sunday 22nd March
Sunday 29th March
Sunday 5th April
Sunday 12th April

More info at