Therry Street Market

Melbourne’s newest pop-up market experience!

Discover a host of shopping treasures at the brand new pop-up street market taking over Therry Street for nine exciting days in November.

The Therry Street Market features a curated selection of traders from the famous Queen Victoria Market. Soak up the sun and enjoy shopping in the heart of Melbourne, where you’ll find arts and craft, jewellery and clothes, scarves and fabrics – a delightful selection of gifts for the whole family.

It’s the perfect opportunity to get out in the sunshine whilst shopping to some summertime beats.

The Therry Street Market will also be open Wednesday 19 November as part of the Summer Night Market. That’s two great markets on at the same time!

View the traders for the Therry Street Market here

Opening Hours:

Thursday 13 November
8am- 2pm

Friday 14 November
8am- 3pm

Saturday 15 November
8am- 3pm

Sunday 16 November
9am- 4pm

Monday 17 November

Tuesday 18 November
8am- 2pm

Wednesday 19 November
5pm – 10pm

Thursday 20 November
8am- 2pm

Friday 21 November
8am- 3pm

Saturday 22 November
8am- 3pm

Sunday 23 November
9am- 4pm

Join Us


Everything you need to know about getting to the Queen Victoria Market

Find out more >